Board Members

Rick Kearney

Rick Kearney
Board Chair
Business Entrepreneur & Founder of the Kearney Center

Ken Kniepmann

Ken Kniepmann
Assistant Deputy Secretary for Medicaid Policy and Quality, Agency for Health Care Administration.

Russell B. Rainey

Russell B. Rainey, DMD
Owner, Russell B Rainey, DMD

Ana Melendez

Ana Melendez
Board Treasurer 
Chief Executive Officer, A&E Wholesale

Patrick O'Bryant

Patrick O’Bryant
Associate, Messer Caparello, P.A.

Tony Grippa
Chief Executive Officer, Ryze Claims & Senior Advisor at Dowling Hales

Advisory Board

Glenda Thornton

Steve Evans

Claude Walker

Sue Dick

Tomi Gomory

Tomi Gomory, Ph.D.